← Changelog
August 13, 2022

Logins Now Default To “Remember Me”

Our analytics showed that way too frequently, you’ve had to jump through the password hoop of logging in on a device for the second, third, fourth… way too many times. To make getting into MxU smoother, the “Remember me” option is now checked by default.

What’s this mean?

  • You’ll now stay logged in until you log out (in one browser at a time, like Safari on your phone or Chrome on your laptop)
  • …unless you un-check “Remember me” when you log in, which you should probably do on a shared computer (like one that lives at Front of House)
  • When you log out, you’re still 100% logged out
Preview of the new MxU Login Screen